Our team at your service

VISITOR CENTRE

Aline Holderegger
CO Manager Visitor Centre

besucher@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 76

Silvan Etzensperger
CO Manager Visitor Centre

besucher@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 76

SALES OFFICE

Hedi Manser
Internal Sales

h.manser@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 61

Administration / Order Management Party Furniture

Marco Graf
Internal Sales

m.graf@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 40

Katrin Diem
Internal Sales

k.diem@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 40

Erika Zehnder
Internal Sales

e.zehnder@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 40

VERWALTUNGSRAT/GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Karl Locher
Administrative Board – Owner

k.locher@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 42

Hans Sonderegger
Administrative Board – Owner

h.sonderegger@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 45

Aurèle Meyer
CEO

a.meyer@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 41

Valeria Vio
Assistant to the CEO

v.vio@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 05 41

HEAD OF DEPARTEMENT

Ruedi Signer
Sales Manager

r.signer@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 866 51 35

Philip Herrmann
Sales Manager Retail Trade

p.herrmann@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 775 35 12

Thomas Moesch
Production Manager

t.moesch@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 97

Matthias Willi
Marketing Manager

marketing@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 70

Field Sales – Beer

Emre Bilge
Deputy Sales Manager

e.bilge@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 684 07 42

Kurt Bösch
Field Sales – Beer

k.boesch@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 643 78 60

Glarus (GL), Hinterland District in the canton of Appenzell Ausserrhoden (AR), Fürstenland in the canton of St. Gallen (SG), Toggenburg, See-Gaster, Sarganserland, Höfe/March in the canton of Schwyz (SZ) alongside the lake.

Marco Fasnacht
Field Sales – Beer

m.fasnacht@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 811 89 49

Canton Ticino

Alessandro Buonocore
Field Sales – Beer

a.buonocore@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 811 89 49

Canton Ticino

Andrea Eugster-Bernegger
Field Sales – Beer

a.eugster@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 79 237 58 58

Thurgau (TG)/Schaffhausen (SH) subarea of St. Gallen (SG) incl. city of St. Gallen

Daniel von Arburg
Field Sales – Beer

d.vonarburg@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 838 98 68

ZH, district 7 and remaining rural area in the canton of ZH

James Bangerter
Field Sales – Beer

j.bangerter@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 643 78 61

Bern (BE)/Neuchâtel (NE)/Jura (JU) and Fribourg (FR) all districts except La Veveyse

Carlo Blättler
Field Sales – Beer

c.blaettler@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 794 90 57

Aargau (AG), ZH District 2 and western side of Lake Zürich (Säuliamt to motorway incl. Dietikon, Schlieren)

Emil Broger
Field Sales – Beer

e.broger@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 781 86 00

Appenzell Innerrhoden (AI)/Principality of Liechtenstein (FL)/Appenzell Ausserrhoden (AR) Foreland and Midland, St. Gallen Rhine Valley

Roy Bruggmann
Field Sales – Beer

r.bruggmann@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 899 74 47

Basel-Landschaft (BL)/Basel-Stadt (BS)/Solothurn (SO)

Renato Di Berardo
Field Sales – Beer

r.diberardo@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 610 40 95

Lucerne (LU) and part of Bern (BE) with region Brünig-Interlaken incl. Grindelwald

Elmar Inderkummen
Field Sales – Beer

e.inderkummen@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 884 69 84

Geneva (GE)/Vaud (VD)/Valais (VS)/Friburg (FR) only districts La Veveyse

Emanuel Lendi
Field Sales – Beer

e.lendi@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 79 939 23 85

Graubünden (GR)

Frowin Neff
Field Sales – Beer

f.neff@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 79 355 01 50

Zug (ZG)/Uri (UR)/Obwalden (OW)/Nidwalden (NW)/ subarea canton of Schwyz (SZ) from Schindellegi/Feusisberg

Michael Weishaupt
Field Sales – Beer

m.weishaupt@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 728 47 47

ZH, District 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and subarea ZH Unterland, Goldcoast (Switzerland) from Zollikon to Meilen 8702 Zollikon / 8700 Küssnacht / 8703 Erlenbach / 8704 Herrliberg / 8705 Meilen

VERKAUFS-AUSSENDIENST DETAILHANDEL

Ralph Streule
Sales Manager - CréaCeto - brewbee

ralph.streule@brewbee.ch
Mobile +41 78 903 71 11

Heidi Rechsteiner
Field sales - CréaCeto - brewbee

heidi.rechsteiner@brewbee.ch
Phone +41 71 788 05 50

Angela Hahn
Field Sales – Retail Trade (Eastern Switzerland)

a.hahn@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 904 18 11

René Lüthi
Field Sales – Retail Trade (Western Switzerland)

r.luethi@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 79 278 98 76

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Lukas Knechtle
Manager Technical Services

lukas.knechtle@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 71 788 05 38

New installations / service technician

Daniel Haas
Technical Services

d.haas@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 730 80 85

New installations / service technician

Christian La Puma
Technical Services

c.lapuma@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 654 80 19

New installations / service technician

Dario Nussmüller
Technical Services

d.nussmueller@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 78 948 07 67

New installations / service technician

Jan Schweizer
Technical Services

j.schweizer@appenzellerbier.ch
Mobile +41 79 282 90 51

New installations / service technician

EXPORT

Tina Lenz
Export Asia

t.lenz@saentismalt.ch
Mobile +41 76 330 32 62

Detlef Sommer

d.sommer@saentismalt.ch
Mobile +41 78 918 92 28

Sales Office

Michael Schürpf
Sales Office Manager

m.schuerpf@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 66

Franziska Inauen
Sales Office

inauen@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 67

Julia Dietsche
Manager Exhibitions & Events

j.dietsche@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 02 26

MARKETING

Ernst Wanner
Marketing

e.wanner@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 69

Marie-Louise Werren
Marketing

m.werren@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 05 36

Kuno Mock
Marketing & Sales Säntis Malt Switzerland

k.mock@saentismalt.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 80

ACCOUNTING

Daniele Pellegatta
Accounting Manager

d.pellegatta@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 74

Ursula Broger
Accounting

u.broger@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 73

Mirjam Inauen-Kobler
Accounting

m.inauen@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 81

PERSONALWESEN

Michaela Horat
Head of Human Resources

m.horat@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 72

Nadia Mettler
Human Resources

personal@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 90

Corina Forrer
Human Resources

c.forrer@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 788 01 75

GETRÄNKEMARKT ZIEL

Silvia Manser
Manager Beverages market Ziel

gmz@appenzellerbier.ch
Phone +41 71 787 15 15

You have a meeting appointment - you can find us here:

How to get to the warehouse/office